How to get here

Tenerife Pearl

Tenerife Pearl is located in Armeñime on the coastal road that leads you from Adeje to Los Gigantes.

Public bus (Titsa) nº 472-473-477

PERLA CANARIA SL
CTRA GENERAL DEL SUR 12
38678 ARMEÑIME – ADEJE

Phone: (+34) 922 741 250
Email: adeje@tenerifeperla.com

Mon – Sun 10:00-20:00

Closed Christmas Day.

Other Stores

Marbella
Calle Nueva, nº7
29601 Marbella
+34 952 252 614

E: marbella@tenerifeperla.com

Opening Times
Mon – Sun 10:00 – 21:00

Puerto Rico
C.C. The Market, Avda. Tomás Roca Bosch, nº4
35130 Puerto Rico
+34 928 560 529

E: puertorico@tenerifeperla.com

Opening Times
Mon – Sun 10:00 – 22:00

Mogan
Muelle de Rivera, Local 134
35130 Mogan
+34 928 565 803

E: mogan@tenerifeperla.com

Opening Times
Mon – Sun 10:00 – 19:00

Meloneras
C.C.Oasis Beach, Avda.Mar Mediterráneo, Local 108A
35100 Maspalomas
+34 928 143 068

E: meloneras@tenerifeperla.com

Opening Times
Mon – Sun 10:00 – 22:00

Anfi
Barranco de la Verga. CC Anfi del Mar. Local 10
35120 Mogan
+34 928 152 072

E: anfi@tenerifeperla.com

Opening Times
Mon – Sat 11:00 – 19:00

Icod
Plaza de la Constitución, nº 4
38430 Icod de los Vinos
+34 822173155

E: icod@tenerifeperla.com

Opening Times
Mon – Sun 10:30-15:00 15:30-18:00

Oasis
Avda. de las Américas, 9 – C.C. Oasis Unit 18
38660 Playa de las Américas
+34 922 893 731

E: oasis@tenerifeperla.com

Opening Times
Mon – Sun 10:00-21:00

Parque Santiago 6
Avda. Chayofita S/N
38650 Playa de las Américas
+34 922 777 593

E: parquesantiago@tenerifeperla.com

Opening Times
Mon – Sun 10:00-21:00

Parque Santiago 4
Av. Rafael Puig Lluvina, 40
38650 Playa de las Américas
+34 822 143 487

E: ps4@tenerifeperla.com

Opening Times
Mon – Sun 10:00-21:00

Candelaria
C/ Obispo Perez Cáceres , 27
38530 Candelaria
+34 922 502 923

E: candelaria@tenerifeperla.com

Opening Times
Mon – Sun 10:00-20:00

Puerto De La Cruz
C/ Quintana, 20 – Local B
38400 Puerto de la Cruz
+34 922 374 723

E: puerto@tenerifeperla.com

Opening Times
Mon – Sun 10:00-22:00

San Telmo
C/ La Hoya, 38
38400 Puerto de la Cruz
+34 922 370 100

E: santelmo@tenerifeperla.com

Opening Hours
Mon – Sun 10:00-22:00

Orotava

Calle San Francisco, 4 – Local
38300 La Orotava
+34 922 334 407

E: orotava@tenerifeperla.com

Opening Times
Mon – Sun 9:00 19:00

Puerto del Carmen

Avda. de las Playas, 36 – Local 2
35510 Puerto del Carmen – Lanzarote
+34 928 510 386

E: puertodelcarmen@tenerifeperla.com

Opening Times
Mon – Sun 10:00-22:00

Store Finder

      CONTACT DETAILS

      Tenerife Perla
      Perla Canaria SL
      Ctra General Del Sur, KM. 12
      38678 Armeñime – Adeje

      Phone: (+34) 922 741 250
      Email: info@tenerifeperla.com

      General inquiries about your visit to Tenerife Perla:
      Tel: (+34) 922 741 250
      Email: info@tenerifeperla.com

      Orders and Returns inquiries:
      Please contact us for assistance on (+34) 922 741 250, or email web@tenerifeperla.com

      r