Flagship Store

Tenerife Perla

Our flagship store is located in Armeñime on the coastal road that leads you from Adeje to Los Gigantes.

Public bus (Titsa) nº 472-473-477

PERLA CANARIA SL
CTRA GENERAL DEL SUR 12
38678 ARMEÑIME – ADEJE

Phone: (+34) 922 741 759
Email: adeje@tenerifeperla.com

Opening Times
Mon- Sun 11:00 a 19:00

Open for you!

Stores

Spain – Canary Islands

Armeñime – Tenerife
Carretera General del Sur, Km 12
38678 Adeje
+34 922 741 759

E: adeje@tenerifeperla.com

Opening Times
Mon – Sun 11:00 to 19:00

Open for you!

Puerto Rico – Gran Canaria
C.C. The Market, Avda. Tomás Roca Bosch, nº4
35130 Puerto Rico
+34 928 560 529

E: puertorico@tenerifeperla.com

Opening Times
Mon – Sun 18:00 to 22:00

Open for you!

Mogan  – Gran Canaria
Muelle de Rivera, Local 134
35138 Mogan
+34 928 565 803

E: mogan@tenerifeperla.com

This shop is temporarily closed
The nearest shop is Puerto Rico or Anfi


Meloneras  – Gran Canaria
C.C.Oasis Beach, Avda.Mar Mediterráneo, Local 108A
35100 Maspalomas
+34 928 143 068

E: meloneras@tenerifeperla.com

Opening Times
Mon – Sun 10:00 to 14:00

Open for you!

Santa Cruz – Tenerife
Plaza de Candelaria, nº12
38002 Santa Cruz
+34 922 274 824

E: santacruz@tenerifeperla.com

Opening hours
Mon-Sat 11:30 to 15:00 & 15:30 to 19:30

Open for you!

Anfi – Gran Canaria
Barranco de la Verga. CC Anfi del Mar. Local 11
35120 Mogan
+34 928 152 072

E: anfi@tenerifeperla.com

Opening Times
Tue – Sat 11:00 to 15:00

Open for you!

Icod  – Tenerife
Plaza de la Constitución, nº 4
38430 Icod de los Vinos
+34 822173155

E: icod@tenerifeperla.com

Opening Times
Mon – Sun 11:00 to 15:00

Open for you!

Oasis – Tenerife
Avda. de las Américas, 9 – C.C. Oasis Unit 18
38660 Playa de las Américas
+34 922 893 731

E: oasis@tenerifeperla.com

This shop is temporarily closed
The nearest shop is Parque Santiago 4


Parque Santiago 6 – Tenerife
Avda. Chayofita S/N
38650 Playa de las Américas
+34 922 777 593

E: parquesantiago@tenerifeperla.com

Opening Times
Mon – Sat 11:00 to 14:30 & 15:00 to 19:00

Open for you!

Parque Santiago 4 – Tenerife
Av. Rafael Puig Lluvina, 40
38650 Playa de las Américas
+34 822 143 487

E: ps4@tenerifeperla.com

Opening Times
Mon – Sun 11:00 to 15:00 & 17:00 to 21:00

Open for you!

Candelaria – Tenerife
C/ Obispo Perez Cáceres , 27
38530 Candelaria
+34 922 502 923

E: candelaria@tenerifeperla.com

Opening Times
Mon-Sun 11:00 to 14:30 & 15:00 to 18:00

Open for you!

Puerto De La Cruz – Tenerife
C/ Quintana, 20 – Local B
38400 Puerto de la Cruz
+34 922 374 723

E: puerto@tenerifeperla.com

Opening Times
Mon-Sun 11:00 to 15:00 & 17:00 to 21:00

Open for you!

San Telmo – Tenerife
C/ La Hoya, 38
38400 Puerto de la Cruz
+34 922 370 100

E: santelmo@tenerifeperla.com

This shop is temporarily closed
The nearest shop is Puerto de la Cruz


Orotava – Tenerife

Calle San Francisco, 4 – Local
38300 La Orotava
+34 922 334 407

E: orotava@tenerifeperla.com

Opening hours
Mon-Sun 11:30 a 17:30

Open for you!

Puerto del Carmen – Lanzarote

Avda. de las Playas, 36 – Local 2
35510 Puerto del Carmen – Lanzarote
+34 928 510 386

E: puertodelcarmen@tenerifeperla.com

Opening Times
Mon – Sun 10:00 to 14:00 & 17:00 to 21:00

Open for you!

Spain – Mainland

Torremolinos – Malaga
Calle San Miguel , nº35
29620 Torremolinos
+34 952 384 513

E: torremolinos@tenerifeperla.com

Opening Times
Mon – Sat 11:00 to 14:00 and 17:00 to 20:00

Open for you!

Marbella – Malaga
Calle Nueva, nº7
29601 Marbella
+34 952 252 614

E: marbella@tenerifeperla.com

This shop is temporarily closed
The nearest shop is Torremolinos


Store Finder

      CONTACT DETAILS

      Tenerife Perla
      Perla Canaria SL
      Ctra General Del Sur, KM. 12
      38678 Armeñime – Adeje

      Phone: (+34) 922 741 759
      Email: info@tenerifeperla.com

      General inquiries about your visit to Tenerife Perla:
      Tel: (+34) 922 741 759
      Email: info@tenerifeperla.com

      Orders and Returns inquiries:
      Please contact us for assistance on (+34) 922 741 250, or email web@tenerifeperla.com